NEWS: Theatrical trailer for ‘Vampire Academy’ to be revealed this week!

'They Suck At School' Poster copy 2

As if this week couldn’t get any better with The Fiery Heart, today we got super-dooper exciting news! The FULL trailer for Vampire Academy will be revealed by Yahoo Movies later this week!

The trailer will premiere on Thursday Nov 21 at 7.30pm EST / 4.30pm PST for US or Friday Nov 22 at 11.30am AEDT for Aussies!

VA Full Trailer Premiere

Squeeeeeee! And now the countdown begins…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s